What is your opinion of Heath in House of Night series? And what do you think of Erik, Loren and Stark?
Just wondering what everyone else thought of Zoey's 'guys'? I personally like Heath the most. Erik's just odd, Loren is a molester, and Stark is a monster man. Whaddyou think?
No comments:
Post a Comment