Why do people who hate certain music goes to those videos and comment rudely about the music?
It doesn't bother me since I don't take my music that personally but I know for others it must get irritating I mean music is just like beauty it varies from person to person so why can't people just accept everyone elses preferences.
No comments:
Post a Comment