Sunday, November 13, 2011

Who do you think is a worse rapper Rick Ross or Jim Jones?

I consider Rick Ross a fake and sorry azz rapper. I do like the song "Magnificent" but only because John Legend really pulls it off. Rick Ross looks like a complete fake idiot in the entire video. I'm also not a big Jim Jones fan either. But Rick Ross takes the cake.

No comments:

Post a Comment