Monday, November 7, 2011

I havn't had a boyfriend yet, whats WRONG with me??lol?

ok im 14, freshamn year. everyone always says, ur so pretty!! but im like but they dont no that ive never had a bf. its hidden i guess they dont expect it. i just made high school cheerleading, do u think guys will be more attentive of me, or notice me more??idk, i am a little quiet. i mean how do i tlk to a guy i dont even no? u no, it hard. help!!!??!? any advice?

No comments:

Post a Comment