Saturday, November 5, 2011

Whats the point to pay for xbox live?

I mean every other system is free and conosle kiddies are so dumb all they do is try to troll its like pay for troll so persuade me tell me the point? Im saying what i know i just want to know if it is worth it

No comments:

Post a Comment